Opening Hours

Monday to Thursday

7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Friday

7:00 am - 5:00 pm

 

 

Company vacations

The Kinderhaus LOKI is closed for 2 weeks during the summer vacations, 1 week over Christmas/New Year and on general holidays.

 

 

2022

Easter

LOKI closed: Fri 15.04.2022 + Mon 18.04.2022

On Thu 14.04.2022 the LOKI closes at 16:00

Labour Day

LOKI closed: 1.05.2022 (Sunday)

Ascension Day

LOKI closed: Thu 26.05.2022 + Fri 27.05.2022

On Wed 25.05.2022 the LOKI closes at 16:00

Whit Monday

LOKI closed: Mon 06.06.2022

Summer vacations

Mon 25.07.2022 - Fri 05.08.2022

Christmas vacation

Mon 26.12.2022 - Mon 02.01.2023

 

2023

Easter

LOKI closed: Fri 07.04.2023 + Mon 10.04.2023

On Thu 08.04.2023 the LOKI closes at 16:00

Labour Day

LOKI closed: Mon 01.05.2023

Ascension Day

LOKI closed: Thu 18.05.2023 + Fri 19.05.2023

On Wed 17.05.2025 the LOKI closes at 16:00

Whit Monday

LOKI closed: Mon 29.05.2023

Summer vacations

Mon 24.07.2023 - Fri 04.08.2023