Opening Hours

Monday to Thursday

7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Friday

7:00 am - 5:00 pm

 

 

Company vacations

The Kinderhaus LOKI is closed for 2 weeks during the summer vacations, 1 week over Christmas/New Year and on general holidays.

 

2021

Christmas vacation

Thu 24.12.2020 - Fri 01.01.2021

Easter

LOKI closed: Fri 02.04.2021 + Mon 05.04.2021

On Thu 01.04.2020 the LOKI closes at 16:00

Labour Day

LOKI closed: 1.05.2021 (Saturday)

Ascension Day

LOKI closed: Thu 13.05.2021 + Fri 14.05.2021

On Wed 12.05.2021 the LOKI closes at 16:00

Whit Monday

LOKI closed: Mon 24.05.2021

Summer vacations

Mon 26.07.2021 - Fri 06.08.2021

Christmas vacation

Fri 24.12.2021 - Fri 31.12.2021

 

2022

Easter

LOKI closed: Fri 15.04.2022 + Mon 18.04.2022

On Thu 14.04.2022 the LOKI closes at 16:00

Labour Day

LOKI closed: 1.05.2022 (Sunday)

Ascension Day

LOKI closed: Thu 26.05.2022 + Fri 27.05.2022

On Wed 25.05.2022 the LOKI closes at 16:00

Whit Monday

LOKI closed: Mon 06.06.2022

Summer vacations

Mon 25.07.2022 - Fri 05.08.2022

Christmas vacation

Mon 26.12.2022 - Fri 30.12.2022